Rocket Boosters

  • Rocket Boosters is a volunteer, non-profit organization that supports and promotes all extracurricular activities of Rockford Area Schools. We are all about promoting school spirit and would love for you to join us! Want a way to support Rockford students who participate in athletics and/or fine arts? Meetings are held the first Monday of every month at the RCC from 6-7:30 p.m.

Announcements

Contacts

2018-19 Booster Meeting Dates

  • Wednesday, Aug. 8, 2018
    Monday, Sept. 4, 2018
    Monday, Oct. 1, 2018
    Monday, Nov. 5, 2018 
    rescheduled date: Nov. 12, 2018
    Monday, Dec. 3, 2018
    Monday, Jan. 7, 2019
    Monday, Feb. 4, 2019
    Monday, Mar. 4, 2019
    rescheduled date: Monday, Mar. 11, 2019
    Monday, Apr. 8, 2019
    Monday, May 6, 2019
    Monday, Jun. 3, 2019