Activity Scheduler

  • Rockford Area Schools is part of the Wright County Conference - West Division. Schools in the west division include: Annandale, Dassel-Cokato, Glencoe-Silver Lake, Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted, Litchfield, New London-Spicer, Rockford, and Watertown-Mayer.

    Click the calendar icon for athletic events. Hover over the event for details on bus departure times.



    Receive instant notifications (by email or text) when changes are made to your student's athletic events! Click on the Activities Calendar icon and create an account through NOTIFY ME. NOTIFY ME Instructions