Skip To Main Content

Department of LEARNING & INNOVATION

Programs and Services

 

CONTACT US

Dr. Jeff Ridlehoover
Superintendent
763-477-9165 ext. 4002
ridlehooverj@rockford.k12.mn.us
   
Kevin Neff
Data & Technology Integrationist / District Assessment Coordinator
763-477-9165 ext. 4010
neffk@rockford.k12.mn.us
 
Kathryn Mattson
Learning & Innovation Specialist
763-477-5846 ext. 3400
mattsonk@rockford.k12.mn.us
 
Jamie Madson
AIPAC Specialist
763-477-5831 ext. 2303
madsonj@rockford.k12.mn.us
 
Jennifer Sprague
ADSIS Specialist
763-477-5837 ext. 1405
spraguej@rockford.k12.mn.us
 
Rachel Yakesh
District Literacy Lead
763-477-5837 ext. 1306
yakeshr@rockford.k12.mn.us
 
Polly Trandahl
District Literacy Lead
763-477-5846 ext. 3209
trandahlp@rockford.k12.mn.us