Skip To Main Content

Calendars

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
School Board Work Session
-
District Office Board Room
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
IB Diploma Student Art Exhibit
-
RHS
RHS Choir Concert
RHS Auditorium
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Grade 2 Concert
RHS Auditorium
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Fri, May 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • School Board
  • REAMS
  • RMS-CES
  • Rockford High School