Skip To Main Content

Calendars

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
REAMS Kids Heart Challenge Kickoff
-
Gym
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
RMS-CES Choir Concert
-
RHS
School Board Work Session
-
District Office Board Room
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Preschool Screening
Launching Pad Preschool
RMS-CES Band Concert
-
RHS
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • School Board
  • REAMS
  • RMS-CES
  • Rockford High School