Skip To Main Content

Calendars

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Wed, May 8
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Senior Check-Out
-
Rockford High School Media Center
Wed, May 15
RHS NHS Induction
-
RHS Auditorium
RHS Senior Awards
-
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
School Board Work Session
-
District Office Board Room
School Board Regular Meeting
-
District Office Board Room
Tue, May 21
REAMS Arts & Academics
-
Wed, May 22
RMS-CES Band Concert
-
RHS Auditorium
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Fri, May 31
Subscribe to Alerts RHS Graduation
-
Rockford Community Center Main Gym
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • School Board
  • REAMS
  • RMS-CES
  • Rockford High School